Curriculum for Excellence Resources

Newark Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Newark Primary School
Bridgend Avenue, Port Glasgow, PA14 5SU
  • Monday 17 September 11:00
  • Monday 17 September 13:00
Windygoul Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Windygoul Primary School
Brotherstone Way, Tranent, EH33 2QF
  • Tuesday 18 September 11:00
  • Tuesday 18 September 13:30
Duns Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Duns Primary School
Langtongate, Duns, TD11 3QG
  • Wednesday 19 September 11:00
  • Wednesday 19 September 13:20
St John The Baptist Primary School (Fauldhouse)
Duration: 0.00
close
St John The Baptist Primary School (Fauldhouse)
Lanrigg Avenue, Fauldhouse, EH47 9JR
  • Thursday 20 September 13:30
Kirkcaldy North Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Kirkcaldy North Primary School
Nile Street, Kirkcaldy, KY2 5AY
  • Friday 21 September 9:30
Kinross Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Kinross Primary School
Station Road, Kinross, KY13 8TG
  • Wednesday 26 September 11:00
  • Wednesday 26 September 13:30
Longhaugh Primary
Duration: 0.00
close
Longhaugh Primary
Fintry Terrace, Dundee, DD4 9JH
  • Thursday 27 September* 9:30
  • Thursday 27 September* 13:45
  • *St Francis / Longhaugh P5
  • St Francis / Lounghaugh P6
Quarryhill Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Quarryhill Primary School
Birkhall Parade, Aberdeen, AB16 5QT
  • Friday 28 September* 9:30
  • *Quarryhill
Kaimhill Primary
Duration: 0.00
close
Kaimhill Primary
Pitmedden Terrace, Aberdeen, AB10 7HR
  • Friday 28 September* 13:45
  • *afternoon
Cunningsburgh Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Cunningsburgh Primary School
Cunningsburgh, Shetland, ZE2 9HB
  • Monday 1 October* 9:45
  • *Cunningsburgh P5-7 x 42 + Dunrossness P5-7 x 59
Sound Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Sound Primary School
Lerwick, Shetland, ZE1 0LY
  • Monday 1 October* 13:30
  • *Tingwall P5-7 x 37, Sound P5 x 56
Sound Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Sound Primary School
Lerwick, Shetland, ZE1 0LY
  • Tuesday 2 October* 9:45
  • Tuesday 2 October* 13:30
  • *Scalloway x 58 + Sounds P6 /4 x 36
  • Whiteness x 41 + Sound P6/7 x 56
Dounby Community School
Duration: 0.00
close
Dounby Community School
Dounby, Orkney, KW17 2HT
  • Friday 5 October 10:00
  • Friday 5 October 13:45
Trinity Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Trinity Primary School
181 Newhaven Rd, Edinburgh, EH6 4QA
  • Tuesday 23 October 11:00
  • Tuesday 23 October 13:30
Simpson Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Simpson Primary School
Leyland Road, Bathgate, EH48 2SG
  • Wednesday 24 October 11:00
  • Wednesday 24 October 13:30
St Joseph's R C Primary School (Fife)
Duration: 0.00
close
St Joseph's R C Primary School (Fife)
27 Cocklaw Street, Kelty, KY4 0DG
  • Friday 26 October 13:45
Sgoil Uibhist a Tuath
Duration: 0.00
close
Sgoil Uibhist a Tuath
Bayhead, Isle of North Uist, HS6 5DS
  • Monday 29 October* 9:30
  • *SUaT
Iochdar Primary
Duration: 0.00
close
Iochdar Primary
Bualdubh, HS8 5RQ
  • Monday 29 October* 13:45
  • *Lochdar
Daliburgh School / Sgoil Dhalabroig
Duration: 0.00
close
Daliburgh School / Sgoil Dhalabroig
Daliburgh, Isle of South Uist
  • Tuesday 30 October 10:00
Castlebay Community School / Sgoil Bhagh a Chaisteil
Duration: 0.00
close
Castlebay Community School / Sgoil Bhagh a Chaisteil
Isle of Barra, HS9 5XF
  • Wednesday 31 October 10:45
Spittal Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Spittal Primary School
Lochlea Road, Rutherglen, G73 4QJ
  • Monday 5 November* 10:30
  • *80 x P4-7 (tbc)
Park View Primary
Duration: 0.00
close
Park View Primary
New Road, Cambuslang, G72 7PU
  • Tuesday 6 November 10:30
Kingsland Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Kingsland Primary School
Rosetta Road, Peebles, EH45 8NN
  • Wednesday 7 November 10:00
Sacred Heart Primary School (Girvan)
Duration: 0.00
close
Sacred Heart Primary School (Girvan)
17 Henrietta Street, Girvan, KA26 9AW
  • Thursday 8 November* 9:15
  • *Sacred Heart
St Cuthbert's Primary School (Maybole)
Duration: 0.00
close
St Cuthbert's Primary School (Maybole)
Kirkland Street, Maybole, KA19 7HD
  • Thursday 8 November* 13:45
  • *St Cuthberts
TISS: My Friend Selma on Tour
Elmvale Primary School
  • Tuesday 25 September 10:45
  • Tuesday 25 September 13:30
close
Elmvale Primary School
712 Hawthorn Street, Glasgow, G22 6ED
Papdale Primary School
  • Thursday 4 October 11:30
  • Thursday 4 October 13:30
close
Papdale Primary School
Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1PJ

Related Events