Curriculum for Excellence Resources

Jordanhill School
Duration: 0.00
close
Jordanhill School
45 Chamberlain Road, Glasgow, G13 1SP
  • Monday 17 September 11:55
  • Monday 17 September 14:40
Belmont Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Belmont Primary School
Galloway Avenue , Stranraer, DG9 7BH
  • Tuesday 18 September* 11:15
  • Tuesday 18 September* 13:30
  • *P7 x 28
  • P6/7 x 24
Park Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Park Primary School
Ashwood Drive, Stranraer, DG9 7NW
  • Wednesday 19 September 9:00
  • Wednesday 19 September 11:00
St Anthony's Primary School (Armadale)
Duration: 0.00
close
St Anthony's Primary School (Armadale)
South Street, Armadale, EH48 3EU
  • Thursday 20 September 10:45
  • Thursday 20 September 13:30
Clifton Hall School
Duration: 0.00
close
Clifton Hall School
Newbridge , Edinburgh, EH28 8LQ
  • Friday 21 September 9:10
  • Friday 21 September 14:10
Clifton Hall School
Duration: 0.00
close
Clifton Hall School
Newbridge , Edinburgh, EH28 8LQ
  • Monday 24 September 11:10
  • Monday 24 September 14:00
Aberlady Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Aberlady Primary School
Moor Road, Aberlady , EH32 0RQ
  • Tuesday 25 September 11:00
  • Tuesday 25 September 13:15
Longhaugh Primary
Duration: 0.00
close
Longhaugh Primary
Fintry Terrace, Dundee, DD4 9JH
  • Wednesday 26 September* 11:00
  • Wednesday 26 September* 13:30
  • Thursday 27 September* 11:15
  • Thursday 27 September* 13:45
  • *Longhaugh P7a
  • Loughaugh P7b
  • St Francis P7a
  • St Francis P7b
Jordanhill School
Duration: 0.00
close
Jordanhill School
45 Chamberlain Road, Glasgow, G13 1SP
  • Friday 28 September 11:10
  • Friday 28 September 14:40
Sacred Heart Primary School (Girvan)
Duration: 0.00
close
Sacred Heart Primary School (Girvan)
17 Henrietta Street, Girvan, KA26 9AW
  • Monday 1 October 11:30
  • Monday 1 October 13:15
Annan Academy
Duration: 0.00
close
Annan Academy
St John's Road, Annan, DG12 6AP
  • Tuesday 2 October 9:50
  • Tuesday 2 October 13:50
  • Wednesday 3 October 9:50
  • Wednesday 3 October 13:50
Cummertrees Primary School
Duration: 0.00
close
Cummertrees Primary School
Cummertrees, Annan, DG12 5PD
  • Thursday 4 October* 9:30
  • *Cummertrees
Gretna Primary
Duration: 0.00
close
Gretna Primary
Victory Avenue , Gretna , DG16 5AG
  • Thursday 4 October* 13:30
  • *Gretna
Annan Academy
Duration: 0.00
close
Annan Academy
St John's Road, Annan, DG12 6AP
  • Friday 5 October 9:50
  • Friday 5 October 12:15
TISS: Titus on Tour
St Joseph's Primary RC School (Glasgow)
  • Friday 7 September 9:30
  • Friday 7 September 14:00
close
St Joseph's Primary RC School (Glasgow)
39 Raglan Street, Glasgow, G4 9QX
Noss Primary
  • Tuesday 11 September 11:15
  • Tuesday 11 September 13:30
close
Noss Primary
Ackergill Street, Wick, KW1 4DT
Dornoch Academy
  • Wednesday 12 September 9:15
  • Wednesday 12 September 12:45
close
Dornoch Academy
Evelix Road, Dornoch, IV25 3HR
Tain Royal Academy
  • Thursday 13 September 11:45
  • Thursday 13 September 14:00
close
Tain Royal Academy
Scotsburn Road, Tain, IV19 1PS

Booking information

There are 2 gym halls at Tain. One is standard gym hall size and the other is massive and has 4 badminton courts in it. Both have doors you can access from directly outside. Big gym hall is quite cold. If playing the small hall, do not drive the route where you have to go onto the grass! It can get the van stuck. There is a route that the emergency services take which goes up the concrete path from the lower gate. 

Dornoch Academy
  • Friday 14 September 8:50
  • Friday 14 September 11:50
close
Dornoch Academy
Evelix Road, Dornoch, IV25 3HR

Related Events