Up to Speed by Rosalind Sydney

Curriculum for Excellence Resources

Thornwood Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Thornwood Primary School
11 Thornwood Avenue, Glasgow, G11 7QZ
  • Wednesday 30 August 11:00
Highpark Primary
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Highpark Primary
100 Bilsland Drive, Glasgow , G20 9NY
  • Thursday 31 August TBC
Aileymill Primary
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Aileymill Primary
Norfolk Rd, Greenock, PA15 4EQ
  • Friday 1 September 10:30
  • Friday 1 September 13:30
St Mark's Primary School (Barrhead)
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
St Mark's Primary School (Barrhead)
Roebank Drive, Barrhead, G78 2JA
  • Monday 4 September 11:00
  • Monday 4 September 13:40
Fordbank Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Fordbank Primary School
Teviot Terrace, Johnstone, PA5 0NP
  • Tuesday 5 September 11:00
  • Tuesday 5 September 13:30
Bushes Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Bushes Primary School
Grampian Avenue, Paisley, PA2 8DW
  • Wednesday 6 September 11:10
  • Wednesday 6 September 13:30
Our Holy Redeemer's Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Our Holy Redeemer's Primary School
East Barns Street, Clydebank, G81 1EZ
  • Thursday 7 September 10:50
  • Thursday 7 September 13:30
Aitkenbar Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Aitkenbar Primary School
Howatshaw Road, Dumbarton, G82 3JL
  • Friday 8 September 10:30
  • Friday 8 September 13:30
Arran High School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Arran High School
Lamlash, Isle of Arran, KA27 8NG
  • Monday 11 September 10:00
Carlibar Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Carlibar Primary School
Carlibar Road , Barrhead, G78 1BD
  • Tuesday 12 September 11:00
  • Tuesday 12 September TBC
West Kilbride Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
West Kilbride Primary School
Hunterston Road, West Kilbride, KA23 9EX
  • Wednesday 13 September 10:45
  • Wednesday 13 September 13:30
St Francis' Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
St Francis' Primary School
East Barmoss Avenue, Port Glasgow, PA14 6HX
  • Thursday 14 September 10:50
  • Thursday 14 September 13:15
St Mary's Primary School (Greenock)
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
St Mary's Primary School (Greenock)
Patrick Street, Greenock, PA16 8PH
  • Friday 15 September 10:30
  • Friday 15 September 13:30
Stranraer Academy
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Stranraer Academy
McMaster's Road, Stranraer, DG9 8BY
  • Monday 18 September 11:00
  • Monday 18 September 13:30
Park Primary
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Park Primary
E Castle St,, Alloa , FK10 1DN
  • Tuesday 19 September 11:00
  • Tuesday 19 September 13:30
Burnbrae Primary
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Burnbrae Primary
144 Burnbrae Rd, Bonnyrigg , EH19 3GB
  • Wednesday 20 September 11:00
  • Wednesday 20 September 13:15
Mayfield Primary School (Dalkeith)
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Mayfield Primary School (Dalkeith)
Stone Avenue, Dalkeith, EH22 5PB
  • Thursday 21 September 11:00
  • Thursday 21 September 13:30
Muirfield Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Muirfield Primary School
School Road, Arbroath, DD11 2LU
  • Friday 22 September 10:00
  • Friday 22 September 14:00
Park Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Park Primary School
Albany Road, Invergordon, IV18 0HA
  • Monday 25 September 11:00
  • Monday 25 September 13:30
Alves Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Alves Primary School
1 Main Road, Alves, IV30 8UR
  • Tuesday 26 September 10:30
Rothes Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Rothes Primary School
Green Street, Rothes, AB38 7BD
  • Wednesday 27 September 10:00
Millbank Primary School (Buckie)
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Millbank Primary School (Buckie)
McWilliam Crescent, Buckie, AB56 1LU
  • Thursday 28 September 9:30
  • Thursday 28 September 13:30
East End Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
East End Primary School
Institution road, Elgin, IV30 1RP
  • Friday 29 September 9:15
  • Friday 29 September 11:10
Bell's Brae Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Bell's Brae Primary School
Gilbertson Road, Shetland, ZE1 0QJ
  • Monday 2 October 10:00
  • Monday 2 October 13:50
St Andrew's Primary School (Orkney)
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
St Andrew's Primary School (Orkney)
Toab, Orkney, KW17 2QU
  • Wednesday 4 October 9:45
  • Wednesday 4 October 14:00
Dunecht Village Hall
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Dunecht Village Hall
Dunecht, Westhill, AB32 7AW
  • Friday 6 October 10:00
Quarryhill Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Quarryhill Primary School
Birkhall Parade, Aberdeen, AB16 5QT
  • Monday 9 October 10:40
  • Monday 9 October 13:45
Kaimhill Primary
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Kaimhill Primary
Pitmedden Terrace, Aberdeen, AB10 7HR
  • Tuesday 10 October 10:55
  • Tuesday 10 October 13:30
Quarry Brae Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Quarry Brae Primary School
139 Crail Street, Glasgow, G31 5RB
  • Wednesday 11 October* 10:00
  • *Go to front and get janitor to direct you around back of school and open gate. 120 x p3-5, access 8-12
Glebe Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Glebe Primary School
Kirk Vennel, Irvine, KA12 0DQ
  • Thursday 12 October 10:45
  • Thursday 12 October 13:45
Loretto Junior School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Loretto Junior School
North Esk Lodge, Musselburgh, EH21 6JA
  • Friday 13 October 10:50
Carlibar Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Carlibar Primary School
Carlibar Road , Barrhead, G78 1BD
  • Monday 23 October 11:00
  • Monday 23 October 13:35
Macphail Centre
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Macphail Centre
Mill St, Ullapool , IV26 2UN
  • Tuesday 24 October 14:00
Pitlochry High (Primary)
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Pitlochry High (Primary)
East Moulin Road, Pitlochry, PH16 5ET
  • Wednesday 25 October 11:00
St Peter's Primary School (Ardrossan)
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
St Peter's Primary School (Ardrossan)
South Isle Road, Ardrossan, KA22 7PX
  • Thursday 26 October 11:00
  • Thursday 26 October 13:30
Linlithgow Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Linlithgow Primary School
Preston Road, Linlithgow, EH49 6HB
  • Monday 30 October 11:00
  • Monday 30 October 13:30
Bellsquarry Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Bellsquarry Primary School
52 Calder Road, Livingston, EH54 9AD
  • Tuesday 31 October TBC
  • Tuesday 31 October TBC
Wallyford Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Wallyford Primary School
39 Salter's Road, Musselburgh, EH21 8LB
  • Wednesday 1 November 10:45
  • Wednesday 1 November 13:15
Pinkie St Peter's Primary School
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Pinkie St Peter's Primary School
44 Pinkie Road, Musselburgh, EH21 7HA
  • Thursday 2 November 11:00
  • Thursday 2 November 13:20
Deerpark Primary
Duration: 55.00
Capacity: 120
close
Deerpark Primary
Gartmore Road, Alloa, FK10 1DN
  • Friday 3 November 10:00

Related Events