TISS: Jason and the Argonauts

Curriculum for Excellence Resources

St Mark's Primary School (Barrhead)
Duration: 65.00
close
St Mark's Primary School (Barrhead)
Roebank Drive, Barrhead, G78 2JA
  • Monday 28 August 9:30
  • Monday 28 August 13:30
Carlibar Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Carlibar Primary School
Carlibar Road , Barrhead, G78 1BD
  • Tuesday 29 August 11:00
  • Tuesday 29 August 13:30
Tillicoultry Primary
Duration: 65.00
close
Tillicoultry Primary
Fir Park , Tillicoultry , FK13 6PL
  • Wednesday 30 August 11:00
  • Wednesday 30 August 13:30
Our Holy Redeemer's Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Our Holy Redeemer's Primary School
East Barns Street, Clydebank, G81 1EZ
  • Thursday 31 August 10:50
  • Thursday 31 August 13:30
Aitkenbar Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Aitkenbar Primary School
Howatshaw Road, Dumbarton, G82 3JL
  • Friday 1 September 10:30
Juniper Green Primary
Duration: 65.00
close
Juniper Green Primary
20 Baberton Mains Wynd, Edinburgh, EH14 3EE
  • Monday 4 September 10:30
  • Monday 4 September 13:30
St Francis' RC Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
St Francis' RC Primary School
Moffat Way, Edinburgh, EH16 4PY
  • Tuesday 5 September 11:00
Castleview Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Castleview Primary School
2D Greendykes Road, Edinburgh, EH16 4DP
  • Wednesday 6 September 11:00
  • Wednesday 6 September 13:30
Newcraighall Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Newcraighall Primary School
The Old Church, Edinburgh, EH21 8QZ
  • Thursday 7 September 9:30
St Charles' Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
St Charles' Primary School
Rowan Street, Paisley, PA2 6RU
  • Friday 8 September 11:00
  • Friday 8 September 13:30
Stranraer Academy
Duration: 65.00
close
Stranraer Academy
McMaster's Road, Stranraer, DG9 8BY
  • Monday 11 September 11:00
  • Monday 11 September 13:30
Moffat Academy Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Moffat Academy Primary School
Jeff Brown Drive, Moffat , DG10 9QF
  • Tuesday 12 September 11:00
  • Tuesday 12 September 14:25
Sunnyside Primary
Duration: 65.00
close
Sunnyside Primary
Erskine Street , Alloa , FK10 2AT
  • Wednesday 13 September 11:15
  • Wednesday 13 September 13:30
Highpark Primary
Duration: 65.00
close
Highpark Primary
100 Bilsland Drive, Glasgow , G20 9NY
  • Thursday 14 September 9:15
Braidbar Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Braidbar Primary School
Kyle Drive, Giffnock, G46 6ES
  • Friday 15 September 9:15
Arran High School
Duration: 65.00
close
Arran High School
Lamlash, Isle of Arran, KA27 8NG
  • Monday 18 September 10:00
  • Monday 18 September 14:15
Whinhill Primary
Duration: 65.00
close
Whinhill Primary
Peat Rd, Greenock, PA15 4EQ
  • Tuesday 19 September 11:00
  • Tuesday 19 September 13:30
Loretto Junior School
Duration: 65.00
close
Loretto Junior School
North Esk Lodge, Musselburgh, EH21 6JA
  • Wednesday 20 September 10:50
Gorebridge Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Gorebridge Primary School
2C Barleyknowe Lane, Gorebridge, EH23 4XA
  • Thursday 21 September 9:30
  • Thursday 21 September 13:45
Yester Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Yester Primary School
Walden Terrace, Gifford, EH41 4QP
  • Friday 22 September 10:45
Friockheim Primary
Duration: 65.00
close
Friockheim Primary
Arbroath, DD11 4XB
  • Monday 25 September 10:45
  • Monday 25 September 13:45
Seaton School
Duration: 65.00
close
Seaton School
Seaton Place East , Aberdeen , AB24 2XL
  • Tuesday 26 September 11:00
Cornhill Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Cornhill Primary School
Cornhill Drive, Aberdeen, AB16 5BL
  • Wednesday 27 September 13:45
Kemnay Vilage Hall
Duration: 65.00
close
Kemnay Vilage Hall
8 Aquithie Road, Inverure, AB51 5SS
  • Thursday 28 September 10:30
  • Thursday 28 September 13:30
Dornoch Academy
Duration: 65.00
close
Dornoch Academy
Evelix Road, Dornoch, IV25 3HR
  • Friday 29 September 11:00
Voe Public Hall
Duration: 65.00
close
Voe Public Hall
Bankhaven, Shetland, ZE2 9PT
  • Monday 2 October 10:00
  • Monday 2 October 13:15
Bell's Brae Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Bell's Brae Primary School
Gilbertson Road, Shetland, ZE1 0QJ
  • Tuesday 3 October 10:00
  • Tuesday 3 October 13:45
Back School
Duration: 65.00
close
Back School
School Road, Back, HS2 0LB
  • Thursday 5 October 13:30
Stornoway Primary
Duration: 65.00
close
Stornoway Primary
Jamieson Drive, Stornoway, HS1 2LF
  • Friday 6 October 10:30
  • Friday 6 October 14:00
Eastwood High School
Duration: 65.00
close
Eastwood High School
Capelrig Road, Newton Mearns, G77 6NQ
  • Tuesday 10 October 10:45
  • Tuesday 10 October 13:10
Jordanhill School
Duration: 65.00
close
Jordanhill School
45 Chamberlain Road, Glasgow, G13 1SP
  • Wednesday 11 October 9:45
  • Wednesday 11 October 13:30
Belhaven Hill School
Duration: 65.00
close
Belhaven Hill School
Belhaven Road , Dunbar, EH42 1NN
  • Thursday 12 October* 11:00
  • Thursday 12 October 13:45
  • *Q&A after
Bilston Primary
Duration: 65.00
close
Bilston Primary
Park Avenue . , Bilston , EH25 9SD
  • Friday 13 October 10:00
Gigha Primary
Duration: 65.00
close
Gigha Primary
Isle of Gigha, PA44 7AA

Booking information

Performances are in the village hall. 

  • Monday 23 October 10:00
Tarbert Academy
Duration: 65.00
close
Tarbert Academy
School Road, , Tarbert, PA29 6TE
  • Tuesday 24 October 10:30
Sandwood Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Sandwood Primary School
120 Sandwood Road, Glasgow, G52 2QY
  • Wednesday 25 October 10:00
Lochfield Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Lochfield Primary School
Quarry Road, Paisley, PA2 7RD
  • Thursday 26 October 10:30
High School of Dundee
Duration: 65.00
close
High School of Dundee
Euclid Crescent, Dundee, DD1 1HU
  • Friday 27 October 10:30
  • Friday 27 October 13:30
Wallyford Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Wallyford Primary School
39 Salter's Road, Musselburgh, EH21 8LB
  • Monday 30 October 9:15
Pinkie St Peter's Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Pinkie St Peter's Primary School
44 Pinkie Road, Musselburgh, EH21 7HA
  • Tuesday 31 October 11:00
The James Young High School
Duration: 65.00
close
The James Young High School
Quentin Rise, Livingston, EH54 6NE
  • Wednesday 1 November 10:45
  • Wednesday 1 November 14:00
Bellsquarry Primary School
Duration: 65.00
close
Bellsquarry Primary School
52 Calder Road, Livingston, EH54 9AD
  • Thursday 2 November 10:50
Downfield Primary
Duration: 65.00
close
Downfield Primary
20 Haldane Crescent , Dundee, DD3 0JP
  • Friday 3 November 10:30
  • Friday 3 November 13:30

Related Events